A is for April Fools

Having signed up for the AtoZChallenge I have done absolutely nothing to get organsied for it. I have done as much as I have towards transforming this Jelly Baby into something a bit more firm and shapely. With my body shape, that is likely to be a pear drop. (Sorry to my American readers who have probably no idea what I am talking about)

Instead this morning I was out at 9 am helping my local Rotary club to clean the beach of litter, in preparation for the Summer season. Here’s a little youtube video that I put together as part of my Couch Potato identity.

Tomorrow is Sunday, a rest day from the AtoZChallenge so a day to get my act together. See you on Monday for B.

One thought on “A is for April Fools

Leave a Reply

