The Purpose of Life

What is the purpose of life? Is it just to be born, to live life the best you can, given your lot, before you die, or is there more to life than that?

I believe that I have found my purpose in life, as a Healer, in the variety of treatments that I do in my clinic. I have often attended networking groups where I say that my passion is transforming your life, so that you can get back to doing the things that you love. That is a real purpose, and I get tremendous pleasure from hearing that people are enjoying life again, after treatment with me.

The purpose of coming on holiday, was to give my MIL the chance to have a holiday too. For many years she has been unable to come on her own, due to her own health issues, for those she must take responsibilty for herself, as we all must. Although I say my purpose is to be a Healer, people have got to be prepared to be healed, for it to be effective. I don’t beleive that my MIL beleives that she has any say in her health. She thinks that it is the way it is, and that she has no control over it.

So is our purpose to listen to our body? Does our body talk to us in the various ailments that it shows, and is our Purpose reflected in it?

Daily prompt https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/purpose/

Health Body Wellness being purpose

Blessings Joy

 

 

One thought on “The Purpose of Life

Leave a Reply

