It’s Just a Phase I Am Going Through

It’s lasted 55 years and I hope it is coming to an end, because everything is a phase isn’t it? And we get over all phases don’t we?

Phase transformation daily prompt

I have just come to the end of my patience with this one though, I refuse to continue to be in this “Phase” a moment longer. It is now time to move out of this one and into the next phase of my life.

In the next phase I will be Mistress of my own Castle. I feel a transformation and migration from this blog to one where I will reveal more. I need a title for it though. I have come up with a few:

The Cuckoos Call

Joy’s Jottings

Jottings by Joy

A Cuckoo is Calling

Joy’s Cuckoo

Which one is your favourite?

Wish I knew how to do polls on blogs, guess there is a plug-in?

Blessings Joy

 

 

9 thoughts on “It’s Just a Phase I Am Going Through

Leave a Reply

